Login
Ratjoy.com » Forums » EoS Newbie Station » [EoS] Production Cost, Time and Export

[EoS] Production Cost, Time and Export

Christopher Fowler
RJ: W. T. Snacks
CO: Sirkh

Post Rating: 1
+ / -

Total Posts: 71
In general, is it better to export products with a higher production cost in regards to how much money you spend and how many resources you put into the production of said product, or is there some kind of guideline on what you should and should not export in regards to those variables?

Furthermore, is it recommended to produce these products that are being exported in multiple shifts or as a once-per-day sort of thing, and does this depend on the same variables related to what one should produce for the export market?
dan bra
RJ: King
CO:

+ / -

Total Posts: 55
i really wanna do my best at answering you but im new to this game so take this with a grain of salt ok :)?

1. when producing in bulk, it seems that the cost of all variables declined by the same formula as you increase production numbers, this means that the composition of variables doesnt matter in this regard.
where it might matter is when the export market price for stuff include an over-appreciation to the cost of production of some products and in this case it will obviously an overestimation of the resources and not the simple to calculate cash production cost, so my assumption will be that it is better to export the more "complicated stuff" that way you are maximizing any possible underestimations.